Toby Keith Limited Edition Vinyl Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years at Walmart 4/29


Toby Keith Serves Up a Platter

(or Two) at Walmart

Limited Edition Vinyl

Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years

Out April 29

Toby Keith Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years, limited edition exclusively available at Walmart

Available for pre-order here:

photographer – Richard McLaren
(NASHVILLE, Tenn.) Commemorating an all-too-rare third act in the remarkable career of Toby Keith, the 2019 release Toby Keith Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years is getting its own next stage in the form of a vinyl double album. The limited edition will be available exclusively from Walmart beginning April 29. Pre-order is available now here.

Featuring two LPs in red vinyl, the release includes 16 tracks on three sides and an etching of Keith from a live performance on the fourth. Established in 2005, Keith’s own Show Dog Nashville record company marked his emergence into complete musical freedom following his explosion into the genre with Polygram/Mercury and subsequent ascension to superstar status with DreamWorks.

From a remix of the smash hit “American Ride” and the biggest viral song of its era “Red Solo Cup” to arguably the greatest song Keith’s ever written in “Don’t Let The Old Man In,” the collection captures the Oklahoman at the peak of his self-directed creativity.

  Prior vinyl releases include the 25th anniversary re-release of Keith’s self-titled debut album renamed Should’ve Been A Cowboy (2018) and his current album, Peso In My Pocket, which came out late last year and features the hit single “Old School.” The latter was made available in three colors: standard black, gold vinyl (exclusively at Walmart) and limited edition purple vinyl via

Toby Keith Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years vinyl etching

Track listing for Toby Keith Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years:  

Side A
·       That’s Country Bro
·       Made In America
·       Beers Ago
·       Red Solo Cup
·       American Ride
·       Don’t Let the Old Man In

Side B
·       God Love Her
·       Hope On The Rocks
·       Trailerhood
·       Cryin’ For Me (Wayman’s song)
·       She Never Cried In Front Of Me

Side C
·       High Maintenance Woman
·       Love Me If You Can
·       Lost you Anyway
·       Back In The 405
·       American Ride (Official Remix)